WV House

 

 

Members of the House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is composed of 100 members, 36 Democrats and 64 Republicans, from 67 delegate districts throughout the state. Delegates serve two-year terms with all of the seats in the House up for election every two years.

House Leadership

Speaker of the House: Tim Armstead
Speaker Pro Tempore: William Anderson
Majority Leader: Daryl Cowles
Majority Whip: John D. O'Neal IV
Assistant Majority Whips: Paul EspinosaEric L. HouseholderJohn B. McCuskeyRandy E. SmithKelli Sobonya
Minority Leader: Tim Miley
Minority Whip: Mike Caputo
Assistant Minority Whips: Michael T. FerroClif MooreDavid PethtelPeggy Donaldson Smith

 

 

Delegates

 

Name

Party

District

Email

Phone

George Ambler

R

42

george.ambler@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3129

William Anderson

R

08

bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3168

Tim Armstead

R

40

armstead@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3210

Lynne Arvon

R

31

karen.arvon@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3384

Bob Ashley

R

11

bob.ashley@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3185

Mike Azinger

R

10

mike.azinger@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3202

Saira Blair

R

59

saira.blair@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3122

Anna Border-Sheppard

R

09

anna.border@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3136

Jim Butler

R

14

jim.butler@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3199

Scott Cadle

R

13

scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3118

Ray Canterbury

R

42

ray.canterbury@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3131

Roy Cooper

R

28

roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3119

Daryl Cowles

R

58

daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3220

Frank Deem

R

10

frank.deem@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3137

Walter Duke

R

61

walter.duke@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3188

Joe Ellington

R

27

joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3269

Paul Espinosa

R

66

paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3130

David Evans

R

04

david.evans@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3151

Allen V. Evans

R

54

allen.evans@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3399

Larry Faircloth

R

60

larry.faircloth@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3147

Tom Fast

R

32

tom.fast@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3170

Michael Folk

R

63

michael.folk@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3350

Geoff Foster

R

15

geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3121

Cindy Frich

R

51

cindy.frich@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3125

Marty Gearheart

R

27

marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3179

Bill Hamilton

R

45

bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3167

Danny Hamrick

R

48

danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3141

Roger Hanshaw

R

33

roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3135

Jordan Hill

R

41

jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3352

Eric L. Householder

R

64

eric.householder@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3274

Gary G. Howell

R

56

gary.howell@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3192

Michael Ihle

R

13

michael.ihle@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3146

Lynwood Ireland

R

07

woody.ireland@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3195

John R. Kelly

R

10

john.kelly@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3394

Kayla Kessinger

R

32

kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3197

Brian Kurcaba

R

51

brian.kurcaba@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3173

Patrick Lane

R

38

patrick.lane@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3252

John B. McCuskey

R

35

john.mccuskey@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3183

Pat McGeehan

R

01

pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3397

Carol Miller

R

16

carol.miller@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3176

Michel Moffatt

R

22

michel.moffatt@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3152

Joshua Nelson

R

23

joshua.nelson@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3184

Eric Nelson

R

35

nelson@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3230

John D. O'Neal IV

R

28

john.oneal@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3164

John Overington

R

62

john@overington.com

(304) 340-3148

Amanda Pasdon

R

51

amanda@amandapasdon.com

(304) 340-3265

William R. Romine

R

06

roger.romine@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3226

Ruth Rowan

R

57

ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3157

JohnShott  

R

27

john.shott@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3252

Randy E. Smith

R

53

randy.smith@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3396

Kelli Sobonya

R

18

kelli.sobonya@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3175

Chris Stansbury

R

35

chris.stansbury@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3340

Joe Statler

R

51

joe.statler@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3900

Erikka Storch

R

03

erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3378

Amy Summers

R

49

amy.summers@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3139

Jill Upson

R

65

jill.upson@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3366

Danny Wagner

R

47

danny.wagner@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3398

Ron Walters

R

39

ron.walters@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3194

Terry Waxman

R

48

terry.waxman@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3171

Ryan Weld

R

02

ryan.weld@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3367

Steve Westfall

R

12

steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3140

Brad White

R

36

brad.white@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3138

Mark Zatezalo

R

01

mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov

(304) 340-3120